President: Céline Jégat, PhD student in PPSM laboratory (chemistry)
Vice-President: Emilie Grienenberger, PhD student in LSV laboratory (computing)
Secretary: Florian Semmer, PhD student in LuMIn laboratory (physics)
Treasurer: Coline Soler, PhD student in IDHES laboratory (social sciences)
Vice-Treasurer: Giann Karlo Aguirre Samboni, PhD student in LSV laboratory (computing)

Active members :

If you have a membership, you can ask to be an active member in order to help for the events organization. Contact the board: